Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas

Weight Loss Specialists & Bariatric Surgeons located in Denton, TX & Flower Mound, TX

204 total reviews

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ericka K.
Submitted 04/19/18
Along with all the research done, the Dr and office staff were the greatest. Me and my sister made the perfect choice
Kathy A.
Submitted 04/19/18
DR. AYOOLA is awesome an his staff made me an my sister feel like we had made the right choice choosing them, I'm so happy with the choice we made to go on our weight journey!
Dawn C.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Ayoola has been so helpful throughout my journey. He answered every question I had and gave great advice for success. I would recommend him to everyone thinking about surgery as an option for better health.
Lucille C.
Submitted 04/13/18
The doctor was very thorough and explained all my options.
Aimee G.
Submitted 04/07/18
My first time meeting Dr. Ayoola and I absolutely loved him! He takes his time to explain everything to you.
Nicole S.
Submitted 04/07/18
Great information, worth the trip from Michigan. Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all, made me feel comfortable with what he has to offer.
Monica T.
Submitted 04/07/18
Awesome Service
Floyd C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Wordy
Robyn S.
Submitted 04/05/18
I am impressed by the website’s convience if accessing information. And, I like Dr. Apakama a lot. I am confident with the service he provides to me in my RNY circumstances given the proceedure is a gastric bypass redo for an ulcer.
Randall G.
Submitted 04/03/18
As always you guys were great. We would like to load you up and take you home with us. We are eternally grateful for all you have done. Both of us feel better than we have in years.
Brenda O.
Submitted 03/29/18
They are great since you walk in the door the office manager greets you once you come in and she is very nice. She got me all taken care of and she was great. The doctor Apakama was amazing to talk to he really cares about you and he really wants for you to accomplish your goals!!! Thank you
Enrique F.
Submitted 03/27/18
This was my first visit. By the end of the visit, I felt like I had been there regularly. Dr. Ayoola spent a long time with me, gave me all options, his recommendation, answered all of my questions, and presented me with things I hadn't thought about. By the end of my visit with him, I feel like I really have his support, not that I'm just another patient to get in and out. They were upfront with everything, from procedure and diet, to financial expectations. I know that I feel a lot better about my decision to have weight loss surgery, and that I'm in good hands.
Antonia L.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Ayoola listened to my concerns and shared his expertise! Awesome!
Lamont R.
Submitted 03/23/18
My experience was excellent. Dr Ayoola was really helpful with helping me to understand what to expect. His staff was great also!
Simone B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Love the staff and my follow up care. Dr. Ayoola has literally saved my life.
Anna H.
Submitted 03/20/18
I have had a very uplifting experience with Dr ayoola in his office. Not only is he a great surgeon he very compassionate in supportive of his patients Patience.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Ayoola is very professional and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable about the upcoming sleeve surgery. He came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him to all.
Tymele C.
Submitted 03/09/18
Everyone was so nice. And Dr Ayoola explained everything, perfect!!!!
Claudia C.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Apakama is kind, patient, knowledgeable and above all; a true professional.
Anne B.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. Akapama was so nice and the office staff was friendly and supportive.