Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas

Weight Loss Specialists & Bariatric Surgeons located in Denton, TX & Flower Mound, TX

242 total reviews

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr Ayoola answered all my questions making me feel very comfortable
Isabelle W.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Ayoola is the most qualified gastric surgeon and has performed this surgery on my parents. Dr Ayoola calmed all if my fears and answered all of my questions. Can’t wait for this new beginning!!!
Monica B.
Submitted 09/01/18
Good
ANGELA W.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great customer service and very clean environment
Lilie P.
Submitted 08/28/18
Friendly and informative.
Juan B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very knowledgeable and seemed to care about me as a human being! Very straight forward!
Martha M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone was so kind! I felt important.
Ernestine D.
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr Chuk is very caring about his patients.
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/23/18
Love Dr. A and his staff. Always make me feel welcome and at ease. I’m a year out from the beginning of my journey and I still have their support just as much today as I did the first day I walked through his office doors!
Jerri D.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Ayoola is a really great doctor. I have got my life back because of him. His staff is always courteous and polite. I would definitely recommend him to anyone struggling with weight issues. I don't know what I would do without him.
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/10/18
Everyone in the office was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with!
Ernestine D.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr Chuck and Nurse Irene are very caring and gentle. Both make sure you are comfortable and constantly checks on how you are feeling. Dr Chuck has a very calming voice and encourages you through every step.
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Apakama is thorough, kind and understanding. Every interaction I've had with him has been positive.
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Ayoola was very thorough and encouraging.
Antonia L.
Submitted 07/24/18
Good experience!
Monica B.
Submitted 07/19/18
The staff is great & Dr. Ayoola Is awesome
Stephanie F.
Submitted 07/17/18
I have a stricture after laparoscopic gastric bypass and have been unable to find anyone to help me. These folks stepped up, and I now have hope for a normal life! THANK YOU!
Will T.
Submitted 07/14/18
Cynthia A.
Submitted 07/13/18
Excellent experience. Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable. Great start staff too.
Misti E.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr A took his time to explain everything and answer questions