Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas

Weight Loss Specialists & Bariatric Surgeons located in Denton, TX & Flower Mound, TX

242 total reviews

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blair H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Ayoola is amazing, efficient and encouraging.
Sharon G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great
Leslie M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always a pleasant visit.
Adrienne P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Ayoola was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail. I loved the office staff and how nice they were.
Josie R.
Submitted 07/02/19
The receptionest the nurse were very nice Dr Ayoola he was great he took his time to talk to us me and my granddaughter very nice Dr. Thank you
Valerie V.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very courteous. Took the time to listen and valued my opinion.
Williams G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr.chukwuma Apakama did great jod
Paul N.
Submitted 06/25/19
The information Dr. Ayoola provided me was very valuable. The information on the path to get there will be very useful in me in my decision.
Zachary D.
Submitted 06/25/19
I like how he is direct with you. He knows that sugar coating everything got me into this mess.
Connie R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Today as I sat down and talked with Dr. Apakama my questions were all answered. He did not rush me and cared about what I had to say. Thank you.
Rashad M.
Submitted 06/21/19
This is such an incredible practice with amazing doctors!!!
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Thorough
Blair H.
Submitted 06/15/19
The staff is very caring and they make sure you are educated.
Robyn S.
Submitted 06/14/19
My surgeon is amazing . However with the office staff Must work on their communication skills . I’m referring to The people that answer the phones.
Bylinda V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Ayoola and his staff are very professional and caring.
Leora M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Went in for my 6 month DS post op visit. Dr Apakama was very thorough in everything from explaining my lab results to listening and responding patiently to my barrage of questions. He was attentive and I was very pleased that I was not rushed at any point of the visit. Love how he made me feel like my concerns mattered and he was easily able to put them at rest with his knowledgeable information. Thank you Dr Apakama.
Andres A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Apakama was a breath of fresh air. Best experience I've had in a Dr's office in a long time. He was completely understanding of my situation and took all the time we needed and explained and helped me.
Casey M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Explains everything great and listens to you questions and understands.
Regina N S.
Submitted 06/07/19
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. Apakama and his staff. They make you feel welcome and take the time to answer any questions you may have. Great first experience!
JULIE C.
Submitted 06/05/19
First visit and I am very pleased with Dr and his staff