Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas

Weight Loss Specialists & Bariatric Surgeons located in Denton, TX & Flower Mound, TX

242 total reviews

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah E.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr and staff are boutique quality. Greatest confidence in their abilities and could not be more happy with the results
Emily B.
Submitted 12/17/17
Had to wait a little bit, but never felt rushed in my appt & they were behind.
Mari V.
Submitted 12/16/17
Everyone was amazing! From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, it felt like the entire team cared about me and my health. I recommend going to see Dr Ayoola, because he explains everything in such an easy to understand manner. I feel like my health is in good hands with him and his team!
Paulette M.
Submitted 12/16/17
The first time, yesterday, that I met Dr. Ayoola, I felt like I had known him for years. He made me feel very comfortable and within the first 10 minutes, I knew I wanted him to do my surgery. I found him very engaging and delightful. He explained everything to me, pre-surgery, day of surgery and post surgery to my satisfaction. His office staff are also very friendly and I look forwarding to working with them. I would highly recommend Dr. Ayoola to anyone entertaining the idea of have weight-loss surgery. I would definitely give him a 10-star rating, if possible!
Gayla M.
Submitted 12/15/17
I highly recommend Dr Ayoola and his awesome staff. He is a very caring and competent expert in his field. Because of Dr Ayoola, my lifestyle has improved greatly!
Shari H.
Submitted 12/15/17
The doctor is very kind. Explains everything.
Rachel W.
Submitted 12/13/17
I enjoy visiting with the Dr's and staff. The wait is never long and the visits are comprehensive. All my concerns are always addressed. They provide useful and insightful assistance in my ongoing recovery process. They really care about my health and well being.
Melissa L.
Submitted 12/09/17
Love Dr. Ayoola! Excellent care, easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Apakama was very nice and professional in listening to my chief complaint. He provided a plan of care that worked for myself with a follow up to check my progression. I would recommend this doctor to my friends and family. He truly is concerned for his patients.
Paula B.
Submitted 12/05/17
Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Ayoola is very personable and funny! Entire staff is knowledgeable
Mandy W.
Submitted 12/04/17
Dr. Ayoola is an excellent doctor and surgeon! I am very pleased with my experience so far! Surgery was 11/13/17.
Sherry A.
Submitted 12/01/17
Great staff, informative MD, quick, efficient & understanding :)
Crystal W.
Submitted 12/01/17
Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions thouroughly. Thank you!!!
Jeff H.
Submitted 11/30/17
Extremely satisfied! Great Dr and great staff who truly care about your well being.
Deborah D.
Submitted 11/30/17
My time with Dr A was great. He answers all of my questions. My wait time was a little long, but he was extremely busy and had unexpected issues arise.
Jackie H.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr. Ayoola is by far the best Dr. I have ever been to, I have had over 40 surgeries, I have never had a doctor treat me with the level of care he did, the kindness, caring and respect, he genuinely cares about his patients, and I would never want to go to another surgeon.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 11/21/17
I am so grateful for Dr. A. He is not only a skilled and talented man, he is a Christian with compassion. He truly listens to your concerns. I would recommend any friends or family to Dr. A. He saved my life and I am forever thankful.
Jason C.
Submitted 11/20/17
Great experience and highly recommended!
Yolanda E.
Submitted 11/18/17
Excelente
Charlotte S.
Submitted 11/18/17
Very caring