Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas

Weight Loss Specialists & Bariatric Surgeons located in Denton, TX & Flower Mound, TX

195 total reviews

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Amie R.
Submitted 08/09/19
I didn’t know what to expect on my initial visit. Dr. Ayoola immediately made me feel very comfortable and explained everything in detail, answered all of my questions. What stood out the most was his very compassionate statement to me, “We are here to help you.” I left knowing he was gonna help me. Also, his staff was very helpful and extremely friendly.
Courtney D.
Submitted 08/06/19
The surgeon and staff are wonderful! I've had an excellent experience with them. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very good appt., doctor and nurses were very kund and helpful.
Dixie P.
Submitted 08/03/19
All of the staff are friendly. And helpful
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/27/19
I am happy they are the best help me to be in very good health Thanks very much
Pamela P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Ayoola is the best!
Kelly P.
Submitted 07/23/19
I enjoyed visiting with Dr Ayoola.
Robert L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Ayoola was awesome as usual! I had a very good 6 month appointment too!! All first class!!
Lamechia D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
Jenelle S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent visit, very informative and looking forward to procedure!
Vanessa D.
Submitted 07/15/19
I love Dr.Apakama! He explains everything wonderfully and has taken great care of me!
Casey M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Ayoola is very caring and answers all your questions. He makes sure you understand and have no questions. No matter how long it takes. He has a great bedside manner!!!
Blair H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Ayoola is amazing, efficient and encouraging.
Sharon G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great
Leslie M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always a pleasant visit.
Adrienne P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Ayoola was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail. I loved the office staff and how nice they were.
Josie R.
Submitted 07/02/19
The receptionest the nurse were very nice Dr Ayoola he was great he took his time to talk to us me and my granddaughter very nice Dr. Thank you
Valerie V.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very courteous. Took the time to listen and valued my opinion.
Williams G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr.chukwuma Apakama did great jod