Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas

Weight Loss Specialists & Bariatric Surgeons located in Denton, TX & Flower Mound, TX

152 total reviews

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very professional
Leslie H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Ayoola quickly assessed my needs and gave me choices on how to proceed. Great bedside manner!
Charles G.
Submitted 04/05/19
Professional as always. Great time management. Warm friendly environment.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 04/04/19
I liked Dr. Ayoola very much. He educated me on maintenance care, addressed the issues I was experiencing and did not rush through the visit. I will continue to see him!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 04/02/19
I had a great visit. Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 03/28/19
He’s great, good with people and explains clearly what is going on
Mimie C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Best experience ever...was super scared but he made me very comfortable
Armando V.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Apakama and his staff are friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to my friends.
Jane J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr has fantastic bedside manor. He was easy to understand and very congenial.
Bonnie D.
Submitted 02/28/19
My experience was good. I wish I would know when the UGI and EGD is scheduled for before I left. I am anxious to start feeling better therefore I am anxious to get this rolling.
Tana I.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great organization and advice as to the process of surgery and requirements.
Rex S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Explained all my options in a way I could understand! I left knowing I was in good hands!!!
Patricia A.
Submitted 02/01/19
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Helped me find the answers that I needed
Melissa T.
Submitted 01/31/19
I like the new location.
Danny O.
Submitted 01/29/19
.
Lacresha A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great dr
Julie A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Meeting with Dr. A and staff was a great experience. Dr. A looked me in the eye and spoke to me. He explained details of the procedures and made sure I understood. I will be utilizing his services for my procedure.
Shannon L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Outstanding! I felt heard and validated.
Sara W.
Submitted 01/17/19
My goodness the level of attention and care and explanation I got today was so nice . Not many doctors do that these days ! Dr. Apakama was so kind and honest to me and my daughter who came with my consultation. Thank you.
Jamie E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Every time I visit his office the appointments are fast the staff friendly and I see my progression each time. I appreciate his office because it’s a judgement free zone and Dr.Ayoola seems to show care and concern for his patients. I’m quite satisfied with my results of each visit and I recommend anyone who’s having trouble losing weight to go visit this office. It’s a life changing experience. 5 stars isn’t enough for the service provided.