Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas

Weight Loss Specialists & Bariatric Surgeons located in Denton, TX & Flower Mound, TX

256 total reviews

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terese T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very knowledgeable. I would’ve given 5 stars but the wait was very, very long to see the doctor.
Anthony G.
Submitted 06/19/22
Everything was fantastic for an emergency appendectomy. Thank you.
Sue R.
Submitted 06/02/22
The Dr. And staff were welcoming and kind. They eased the tension and made me feel very comfortable.
Ashlee B.
Submitted 05/17/22
The wait time was a long time In the office.
Yolanda E.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience always
Linda M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Pleasant
Claudia G.
Submitted 04/20/22
The service was excellent.
Gay C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very informative & spoke with me about all options in detail. Made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend the Dr highly. Actually I already have.
Felicia L.
Submitted 03/01/22
The entire staff was very thorough in preparing me for the surgery, they have explained every step from the beginning to the Pre-op, Irene Ayoola was such a delight with such a sweet spirit talking with me during the Pre-op, Dr. Ayoola and his entire staff are wonderful their concern about the patient is amazing.
Sonia S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Al-Kalla is amazing!
Monica B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr.Al-Kalla, is awesome
Shelby S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very organized and concise!
Mollee R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. A was amazing to meet with. He talks to you like an old friend & not a stiff white coat. He is compassionate & truly cares about each patient & their needs. He didn’t rush & was relaxed the whole time. I never felt like just a number or that he didn’t have time for me.
Latorie B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Greatest doctor that I have ever met!
Carrie M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Down to earth and very easy to relate with. I have had an excellent experience. A great team that sticks with you even after surgery!
Wayne W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very good work. .
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent
Aimen S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Answers all questions thoroughly
Teresa M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional and friendly office. Dr Ayoola is down to earth and very informative.
Kerrie M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Dr Ayoola was very kind and patient. He explained things well and took the time to answer all my questions.