Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas

Weight Loss Specialists & Bariatric Surgeons located in Denton, TX & Flower Mound, TX

141 total reviews

Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss Specialists of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rex S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Explained all my options in a way I could understand! I left knowing I was in good hands!!!
Patricia A.
Submitted 02/01/19
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Helped me find the answers that I needed
Melissa T.
Submitted 01/31/19
I like the new location.
Danny O.
Submitted 01/29/19
.
Lacresha A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great dr
Julie A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Meeting with Dr. A and staff was a great experience. Dr. A looked me in the eye and spoke to me. He explained details of the procedures and made sure I understood. I will be utilizing his services for my procedure.
Shannon L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Outstanding! I felt heard and validated.
Sara W.
Submitted 01/17/19
My goodness the level of attention and care and explanation I got today was so nice . Not many doctors do that these days ! Dr. Apakama was so kind and honest to me and my daughter who came with my consultation. Thank you.
Jamie E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Every time I visit his office the appointments are fast the staff friendly and I see my progression each time. I appreciate his office because it’s a judgement free zone and Dr.Ayoola seems to show care and concern for his patients. I’m quite satisfied with my results of each visit and I recommend anyone who’s having trouble losing weight to go visit this office. It’s a life changing experience. 5 stars isn’t enough for the service provided.
Larry D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent Experience
Sarah K.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Ayoola was wonderful. Never made me feel uncomfortable or bad about seeing a weight loss specialist. I feel very hopeful for the future after meeting with him. I had anxiety going in but his staff made me feel comfortable and welcome.
Pagette B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Ayoola was very thorough and made sure I understood everything he was explaining. All of my questions were answered.
Angela F.
Submitted 12/31/18
EXCELLENT SUREGEON! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PASSIONATE ABOUT THE TREATMENT OF OBESITY.
Lucretia P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Ayoola and his interest staff are all very nice, patient and very informative of the questions you may have.
Malak E.
Submitted 12/14/18
I love the smile from the stuff when they meet me
Atinuke O.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great. Very Good Doctor
Shontay G.
Submitted 11/29/18
The Doctor fully explained my options. He was also patient and didn't rush through my first visit. He left me empowered to make an informed decision concerning my health.
Gayle B.
Submitted 11/22/18
My experience at Dr. Ayoola’s office has always been wonderful! Thank you!!
Charles G.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very professional. Warm relaxed environment.
Kathy A.
Submitted 11/08/18
The Dr an his staff are the best of theBest!